Need Help?
7am-5pm M-F.
1-833-974-1437

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Arkansas

  1. Arkansas In Home Assistant Initial Training Package (Private Pay)

    This training program meets the requirements for paid in-home caregivers. Enacted as an amendment to the Arkansas Public Health and Welfare Code, Arkansas Act 1410 mandates that all In-Home Assistants must receive a minimum of 40 hours of training as a condition of employment. Sixteen hours of that training must be hands-on skills training.
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 40 Credit Hours
    • This Training Program Meets the Requirements for Paid In-Home Caregivers
    • Arkansas Training Requirements
    $3,995.00
  2. Home Health Aide Continuing Education Package

    All of our DVD-based training programs can be used to satisfy your HHA inservice requirements and meet the Federal inservice requirements outlined in 42 CFR 484.36(b)(2)(iii).
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • Credit Hours: 12
    • All of Our DVD-Based Training Programs Can Be Used to Satisfy Your HHA Inservice Requirements
    • Meet the Federal Inservice Requirements Outlined in 42 CFR 484.36(B)(2)(Iii)
    $1,908.00
  3. Certified Nurse Aide Continuing Education Package

    All of our DVD-based training programs can be used to satisfy your CNA inservice requirements and meet the Federal inservice requirements outlined in 42 CFR 483.75(8).
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • Credit Hours: 12
    • All of Our DVD-Based Training Programs Can Be Used to Satisfy Your CNA Inservice Requirements
    • Meet the Federal Inservice Requirements Outlined in 42 CFR 483.75(8)
    $1,908.00
  4. In Home Assistant Continuing Education (Private Pay)

    All of our DVD-based training programs can be used to satisfy your In Home Assistant’s inservice requirements.
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • Credit Hours: 12
    • Mix and Match Any 12 DVD Programs to Meet Your Specific Needs
    • Arkansas State Law Requires That Employers Provide 12 Hours of Continuing Education Every 12 Months
    $1,908.00
  5. Home Health Aide Training Program

    This training course is designed to meet the challenges facing home health employers and training schools, you have complete program control with strong behind-the-scenes support from the Institute for Professional Care Education.
    Course Number:
    • Training Materials and DVDs
    • 75 Credit Hours
    • Designed to Meet the Challenges Facing Home Health Employers and Training Schools
    • Program Is Compliant with the Federal Requirement for 75 Hours of Initial HHA Training
    $3,995.99